Children and Family Shows Family Theatre

Dick Whittington

Join our much loved hero Dick Whittington for the purr-fect family adventure as he seeks fame and fortune alongside his trusty feline friend when he heads off for swashbuckling adventures to prove that good will always win over bad in the Plaza’s popular annual festive Panto treat!

Starring  the magnificent BRIAN CAPRON who makes a welcome return to The Plaza as the 'oh so evil' King Rat alongside the ever popular BRADLEY THOMPSON who is a firm family favourite here at The Plaza this promises to be the most sensational Pantomime in the North West this Festive season....Oh yes it does!

BSL Interpreted Performances: Thursday 10th December at 10.30am & 2.00pm also on Saturday 12th December at 7.30pm - BSL Interpreter: Andy Higgins
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Friday, 4 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 5 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 6 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Monday, 7 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Thursday, 10 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 10 December 2020
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 12 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 12 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Sunday, 13 December 2020
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 13 December 2020
18:00
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Monday, 14 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Thursday, 17 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 December 2020
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 December 2020
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 December 2020
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 21 December 2020
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Thursday, 24 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 24 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 December 2020
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 December 2020
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Monday, 28 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 31 December 2020
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 January 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 2 January 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 January 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 3 January 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 4 January 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 8 January 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Saturday, 9 January 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 January 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 January 2021
14:30

More Info

  • DICK0121SKP
  • The Plaza, Stockport