Children and Family Shows

Wendy and Peter Pan

WENDY & PETER PAN
by Ella Hickson
adapted from the novel by JM Barrie 

Come with us to Neverland next Christmas in a magical retelling of the JM Barrie classic Peter Pan. 

With Peter Pan, fairy Tink and Tiger Lily as her unlikely allies, Wendy gives the Lost Boys a run for their money, takes on the dastardly Captain Hook and ultimately learns what a great adventure life can be. 

Packed with theatrical magic, flying and sword fighting, a real pirate ship,  and plenty of laughs, Wendy and Peter Pan is an unforgettable journey for all the family. 

So it’s second star on the right and straight on to The Lowry for Christmas 2022. 


This production is recommended for children aged 7+.
We regret that babes in arms will not be admitted to this production.

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 3 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Sunday, 4 December 2022
16:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Tuesday, 6 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 7 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 8 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 8 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 9 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 10 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 10 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Sunday, 11 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 15 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 15 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Friday, 16 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 17 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 17 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Sunday, 18 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 22 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 22 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Friday, 23 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Friday, 23 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 24 December 2022
11:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 24 December 2022
16:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 29 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 29 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Friday, 30 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Friday, 30 December 2022
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Saturday, 31 December 2022
14:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Tuesday, 3 January 2023
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Wednesday, 4 January 2023
19:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 5 January 2023
13:00
The Lyric
Good availability
Thursday, 5 January 2023
19:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 6 January 2023
19:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 7 January 2023
14:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 7 January 2023
19:00
The Lyric
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 8 January 2023
14:00

More Info

  • WEND0123LYR
  • The Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Salford