Musicals **Social Distance**

SIX

Nominated for 5 Olivier Awards including Best New Musical, the sell-out London smash hit ‘SIX’ is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

Think you know the rhyme, think again….

Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

***

You can familiarise yourself with the building in advance using our virtual tour  https://thelowry.com/visit-us/access/
‘The most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’
Evening Standard

’75 minutes of exhilarating entertainment from 6 killer Queens. They will, they will rock you!’
Daily Express

‘Captivating and exhilarating. Do yourself a favour and go and party with SIX. You won’t regret it!
Attitude

‘Hamilton move over, there’s a new retelling in town. Sassy, funny, sexy and funky. I predict a hit’
The Times
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Thursday, 16 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Thursday, 16 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Friday, 17 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Saturday, 18 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Saturday, 18 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 19 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 19 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Thursday, 23 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Thursday, 23 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 26 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 26 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 30 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 30 December 2021
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 31 December 2021
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 2 January 2022
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 2 January 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 6 January 2022
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 6 January 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Friday, 7 January 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Saturday, 8 January 2022
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Saturday, 8 January 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 9 January 2022
17:00
The Quays Theatre
Last tickets
Sunday, 9 January 2022
20:00

More Info

  • SIX1221QUA
  • The Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Salford