*ELR - Rail Enthusiast Culture and Heritage Days Out

One Full Line Return Trip

Fancy one of the best days out in the North West?

Try our full line return, an amazing steam train day out including 12 miles of stunning scenery and 7 unique stops packed with things to do. Enjoy a steam train ride, historic waiting rooms, picture perfect platforms and of course a gift shop. A perfect family day out!

Pick the date you want to set off on your adventure. Your ticket allows you to make one full line round trip, and you can start your journey on any timetables service that day. 

As part of the booking process for tickets you will be asked to select your board point. Please note On Green Timetable Days there are NO trains too and from Heywood. Please do not select this as a board point.

Make sure you check our timetables for exact departure times from your chosen starting point on www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk

Full Line return tickets are also available for the following, please ensure you bring the appropriate pass on the day of travel:

Resident Permit Holders
ELRPS Member
ATOC Members


If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 29 May 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 1 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 2 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 8 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 9 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 10 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 11 June 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 12 June 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 16 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 17 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 23 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 24 June 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 25 June 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 26 June 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 3 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 6 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 7 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 8 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 9 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 10 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 14 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 15 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 16 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 17 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 21 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 22 July 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 23 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 24 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 28 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 29 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 30 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 31 July 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 11 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 12 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 13 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 14 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 18 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 19 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 20 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 21 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 25 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 26 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 27 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 28 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Monday, 29 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 1 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 2 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 3 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 4 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 7 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 8 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 9 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 10 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 11 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 15 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 18 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 22 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 23 September 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 24 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 25 September 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 8 October 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 9 October 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 22 October 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 23 October 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Thursday, 27 October 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Friday, 28 October 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 29 October 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 30 October 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 5 November 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 5 November 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 6 November 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 6 November 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 19 November 2022
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 19 November 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 20 November 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Monday, 26 December 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Saturday, 31 December 2022
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Sunday, 1 January 2023
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
Monday, 2 January 2023
10:00

More Info

  • ONEF2022ELR
  • Resident Permit/ELRPS/ATOC
  • Will need to show their VALID pass on the day
  • Please check timetable on date of travel for 1st departing train of the day
  • East Lancashire Railway