Drama

Let the Right One In

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Friday, 17 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Saturday, 18 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Monday, 20 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Thursday, 23 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Friday, 24 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Saturday, 25 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Monday, 27 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Friday, 31 July 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Saturday, 1 August 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Monday, 3 August 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Thursday, 6 August 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Friday, 7 August 2020
19:30
Royal Exchange
Last tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2020
19:30

More Info

  • 0820 REX
  • The Royal Exchange