Days Out *ELR - Families

Heywood Santa Shuttle - Add Ons

If you are travelling on our Santa Trains , you can park hassle free Heywood Station

Santa Shuttles are timetabled to depart Heywood and arrive at Bury with plenty of time to spare to make your Santa Train departure.


Tickets for the Santa Shuttle are set to 08:40 but you can use them on any outwards and return trip you wish.

You can find timetable information at our website at www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Thursday, 9 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Friday, 10 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 11 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 12 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Monday, 13 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Thursday, 16 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Friday, 17 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 18 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 19 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Monday, 20 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 23 December 2021
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 24 December 2021
08:40

More Info

  • You must have a valid "Santa Special" ticket to book this event.
  • East Lancashire Railway