Children and Family Shows Family Theatre

Dick Whittington

Join our much loved hero Dick Whittington for the purr-fect family adventure as he seeks fame and fortune alongside his trusty feline friend when he heads off for swashbuckling adventures to prove that good will always win over bad in the Plaza’s popular annual festive Panto treat!

Starring  the magnificent BRIAN CAPRON who makes a welcome return to The Plaza as the 'oh so evil' King Rat alongside the ever popular BRADLEY THOMPSON who is a firm family favourite here at The Plaza this promises to be the most sensational Pantomime in the North West this Festive season....Oh yes it does!

BSL Interpreted Performances: Thursday 9th December 2021 at 10.30am and 2.00pm then also on Saturday 11th December at 7.30pm - BSL Interpreter: Andy Higgins
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Friday, 3 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Sunday, 5 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Monday, 6 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Thursday, 9 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 December 2021
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 December 2021
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 December 2021
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Monday, 13 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Thursday, 16 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 December 2021
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 December 2021
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 December 2021
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 20 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Friday, 24 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 24 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 December 2021
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 December 2021
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Monday, 27 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 27 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 31 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 2 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 2 January 2022
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 3 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 7 January 2022
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 8 January 2022
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 9 January 2022
14:30

More Info

  • DICK0122SKP
  • The Plaza, Stockport