Children and Family Shows Family Theatre

Dick Whittington

Join our much loved hero Dick Whittington for the purr-fect family adventure as he seeks fame and fortune alongside his trusty feline friend when he heads off for swashbuckling adventures to prove that good will always win over bad in the Plaza’s popular annual festive Panto treat!

Starring  the magnificent BRIAN CAPRON who makes a welcome return to The Plaza as the 'oh so evil' King Rat alongside the ever popular BRADLEY THOMPSON who is a firm family favourite here at The Plaza this promises to be the most sensational Pantomime in the North West this Festive season....Oh yes it does!

BSL Interpreted Performances: Thursday 9th December 2021 at 10.30am and 2.00pm then also on Saturday 11th December at 7.30pm - BSL Interpreter: Andy Higgins
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 9 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 9 December 2021
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Hurry - Just a few left
Saturday, 11 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 11 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 12 December 2021
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 12 December 2021
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Hurry - Just a few left
Monday, 13 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Hurry - Just a few left
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 16 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 16 December 2021
14:00
Stockport Plaza
Hurry - Just a few left
Saturday, 18 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 18 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 19 December 2021
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 19 December 2021
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Monday, 20 December 2021
10:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 23 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 23 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Hurry - Just a few left
Friday, 24 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 24 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 26 December 2021
13:00
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 26 December 2021
17:30
Stockport Plaza
Hurry - Just a few left
Monday, 27 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 27 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 30 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 30 December 2021
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 31 December 2021
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 2 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 2 January 2022
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 3 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 7 January 2022
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 8 January 2022
14:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 8 January 2022
19:30
Stockport Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 9 January 2022
14:30

More Info

  • DICK0122SKP
  • The Plaza, Stockport