Children and Family Shows

Claus – The Musical

How the Boy became a Man. How the Man became a Legend.

From the writer of The Wonderful Wizard of Oz comes the world premiere of Claus The Musical. Based on the beloved children’s book The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus by L. Frank Baum, this brand-new musical is as magical as Christmas itself.

With spellbinding songs from Andy Collyer, heart-warming storytelling, enchanting sets, and a whole load of festive fun, discover the story of Claus and how he became a man forever in our hearts, and on Christmas Eve, forever in our skies.

Abandoned as a baby in the magical Forest of Burzee, he is gifted to Necile, a wood nymph, who showers him with love and names him Claus.  With a helping hand from the mystical inhabitants of the forest – Fairies, Knooks and Ryls – she teaches him that kindness is the most important lesson of all, a gift that Claus eventually shares with us, as he embarks on a journey to bring the miracle of Christmas to the whole world.

Adapted for the stage by Simon Warne, Claus will warm the hearts of kids from 1 to 92, and is a truly joyful production for the whole family to cherish and enjoy together.

Make Christmas in 2022 unforgettable and book now!

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 15 December 2022
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 16 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 17 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 17 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 18 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 18 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 20 December 2022
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 22 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 22 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 23 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 23 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 24 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 29 December 2022
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 30 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 30 December 2022
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 31 December 2022
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Monday, 2 January 2023
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Monday, 2 January 2023
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 3 January 2023
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 4 January 2023
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 4 January 2023
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 5 January 2023
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 6 January 2023
19:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 7 January 2023
16:30
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 7 January 2023
20:00
The Quays Theatre
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 8 January 2023
16:30

More Info

  • CLAU0123QUA
  • The Quays Theatre, The Lowry, Salford