Family Children and Family Shows

Beauty & The Beast

‘Polka Dot Pantomimes return to the Albert Halls for this year’s spellbinding festive family pantomime - BEAUTY AND THE BEAST starring MELODY THORNTON from the Pussycat Dolls & Dancing On Ice as Fairy Fabulous plus the hilarious NICK NEWBOULD as French Franc & MARK TWO as Dame Dolly Doughnut.

The show features spectacular scenery, glittering costumes, amazing special effects and plenty of audience participation!    
               
This is family pantomime at its best and is suitable for children aged 3-103, so book your tickets now and be our guest for Bolton’s finest festive treat!’

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 27 November 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Saturday, 27 November 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 28 November 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Sunday, 28 November 2021
17:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
School Performance
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
School Performance
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
School Performance
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Thursday, 2 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
School Performance
Thursday, 2 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Friday, 3 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 4 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 4 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 5 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 5 December 2021
17:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
School Performance
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Hurry - Just a few left
School Performance
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Thursday, 9 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Thursday, 9 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 10 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 11 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 11 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Sold out
Sunday, 12 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 12 December 2021
17:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Hurry - Just a few left
School Performance
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
School Performance
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Hurry - Just a few left
School Performance
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
School Performance
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Hurry - Just a few left
School Performance
Thursday, 16 December 2021
10:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 17 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 18 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Saturday, 18 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 19 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 19 December 2021
17:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Thursday, 23 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 24 December 2021
11:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 24 December 2021
15:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sunday, 26 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Sunday, 26 December 2021
17:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Monday, 27 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thursday, 30 December 2021
13:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Thursday, 30 December 2021
18:30
Bolton Albert Halls
Good availability
Friday, 31 December 2021
11:00
Bolton Albert Halls
Be quick - Nearly gone
Friday, 31 December 2021
15:00

More Info

  • BEAU1220BAH
  • Bolton Albert Halls, Bolton