Family Friendly Activities

Babies Playtime

Come along to our fun and friendly activity for babies. In this session you and your little ones will sing, dance and get creative.
10am-10.45am: For babies under 1
11am-11.45am: For babies age 1-2 yrs
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 9 February 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Hurry - Just a few left
Wednesday, 9 February 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 2 March 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 2 March 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 9 March 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 9 March 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Sold out
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
11:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
10:00
The Lowry Lookout
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
11:00

More Info

  • The Lowry, Salford