Days Out ELR Special Events *ELR - Everyone Else *ELR - Novelty *ELR - Rail Enthusiast *ELR - Z

Resident Permit Holder Ticket

Tickets are valid for date shown

Ticket Validities :

 

Day Rover – Valid for ALL Day Travel

Full Line – Valid for one  Trip covering the whole line.

 

 

Please make sure you have a version of your ticket (printed OR have them on your handheld device) and have them with you ready for inspection on the day.

 

Please bring your qualifying pass on your day of travel.

 

Price

 

Adult Day Rover – 12.00

Child Day Rover – 9.30

 

Adult Full line – 8.50

Child Full line – 6.00

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 29 July 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 30 July 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 31 July 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 1 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 5 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 6 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 15 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 August 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 1 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 2 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 8 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 10 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 11 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 24 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 25 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 September 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 9 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 10 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 23 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 24 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 29 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 31 October 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 6 November 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 7 November 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 20 November 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 21 November 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 December 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 27 December 2021
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
09:00

More Info

  • RESI0820ELR
  • East Lancashire Railway