Days Out *ELR - Families

Heywood Santa Shuttle - Add Ons

If you are travelling on our Santa Trains , you can park hassle free Heywood Station

Santa Shuttles are timetabled to depart Heywood and arrive at Bury with plenty of time to spare to make your Santa Train departure.


Tickets for the Santa Shuttle are set to 08:40 but you can use them on any outwards and return trip you wish.

You can find timetable information at our website at www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Wed, 8 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Thu, 9 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Fri, 10 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sat, 11 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sun, 12 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Mon, 13 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Tue, 14 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Wed, 15 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Thu, 16 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Fri, 17 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sat, 18 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Sun, 19 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Mon, 20 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Sold out
Tue, 21 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Wed, 22 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Thu, 23 December
08:40
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Be quick - Nearly gone
Fri, 24 December
08:40

More Info

  • You must have a valid "Santa Special" ticket to book this event.
  • East Lancashire Railway