Days Out *ELR - Rail Enthusiast Culture and Heritage

Day Rover Ticket (All Day Travel) 2022

 .

Fancy one of the best days out in the North West?

Try our Day Rover Tickets, an amazing steam train day out including 12 miles of stunning scenery and 7 unique stops packed with things to do. Including not just the steam train ride, but also our historic waiting rooms, picture perfect platforms and of course a gift shop. A perfect family day out!

Tickets are valid for the date shown and All Day Travel

Please NOTE - Times shown are generic and you can start your journey on any timetabled service that day.

Please make sure you have a version of your ticket (printed OR have them on your handheld device and have them with you ready for inspection)

Resident Permit Holders
ELRPS Member
HRA Members

In order to book any of the above tickets please make sure you have a valid Pass to show on the day of travel. 

 
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 13 February
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 16 February
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 17 February
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 18 February
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 19 February
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 20 February
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 5 March
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 6 March
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 12 March
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 13 March
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 26 March
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 27 March
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 2 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 3 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 6 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 7 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 8 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 9 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 10 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 13 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 14 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 15 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 16 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 17 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Mon, 18 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 23 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 24 April
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 7 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 8 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 11 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 12 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 13 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 14 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 15 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 18 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 19 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 20 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 21 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 22 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 25 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 26 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 27 May
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 28 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 29 May
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 8 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 9 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 10 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 11 June
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 12 June
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 15 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 16 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 17 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 22 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 23 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 24 June
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 25 June
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 26 June
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 3 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 6 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 7 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 8 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 9 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 10 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 13 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 14 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 15 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 16 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 17 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 20 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 21 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 22 July
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 23 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 24 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 27 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 28 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 29 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 30 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 31 July
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 10 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 11 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 12 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 13 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 14 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 17 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 18 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 19 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 20 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 21 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 24 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 25 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 26 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 27 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 28 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Mon, 29 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 31 August
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 1 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 2 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 3 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 4 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 7 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 8 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 9 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 10 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 11 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 14 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 15 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 18 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 21 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 22 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 23 September
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 24 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 25 September
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 8 October
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 9 October
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 22 October
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 23 October
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Wed, 26 October
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Thu, 27 October
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Fri, 28 October
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 29 October
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 30 October
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 5 November
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 6 November
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 19 November
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 20 November
09:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Mon, 26 December
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Tue, 27 December
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sat, 31 December
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Sun, 1 January
10:00
East Lancashire Railway (ELR)
Good availability
Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
Mon, 2 January
10:00

More Info

  • DAYR2022ELR
  • Resident Permit/ELRPS/HRA/ATOC
  • Will need to show their VALID pass on the day
  • Please check timetable on date of travel for 1st departing train of the day
  • East Lancashire Railway