Food and Drink

Dining With Distinction - Traditional Afternoon Tea

There is no finer way to while away a few hours than by indulging in a spot of Afternoon Tea. Enjoy a selection of sandwiches, savouries and cakes whilst delighting in the vintage ambience on board our immaculately restored dining train with this quintessentially British treat.

£39.00 per person for 2021

The prices shown above include the meal (includes VAT) + train fare (no VAT payable)

What’s Included?

   
    A beautiful 1 and ½ hour steam train ride through the Irwell Valley
    A welcome glass of fizz
    A selection of sandwiches, cakes and scones with unlimited tea and coffee

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway
Sold out
Thursday, 8 April 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Sold out
Thursday, 15 April 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Thursday, 17 June 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Thursday, 24 June 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Thursday, 8 July 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 15 July 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 22 July 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 29 July 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Thursday, 5 August 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 August 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 August 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 August 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 2 September 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 September 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 September 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 September 2021
13:00
East Lancashire Railway
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 28 October 2021
13:00

More Info

  • DWDT1021ELR
  • East Lancashire Railway