Food and Drink

Dining With Distinction - Red Rose Diner

Fine dining and finesse are in abundance on our flagship dining experience, combining first-class food with superior service.

£58.00 per head for 2021 - Adult only

The prices shown above include the meal (includes VAT) + train fare (no VAT payable)

Our celebrated Red Rose Diners are the ultimate in foodie experiences, perfect for romantic meals and friendly get-togethers.

What’s Included?

    A beautiful 2 and ¾ hour steam train ride through the Irwell Valley
    A welcome glass of fizz
    A four course meal followed by tea or coffee and after dinner chocolates

Red Rose Diners run on selected Fridays and Saturdays from February to November. The diners depart Bury Bolton Street Station at 7:30pm and return at approximately 10:15pm.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 9 January 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 19 February 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 6 March 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 12 March 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 19 March 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 20 March 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 26 March 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 9 April 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 16 April 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 23 April 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 30 April 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 May 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 7 May 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 21 May 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 May 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 11 June 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 18 June 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 25 June 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 26 June 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 3 July 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 9 July 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 23 July 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 30 July 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 31 July 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 6 August 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 August 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 20 August 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 27 August 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 3 September 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 10 September 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 18 September 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 24 September 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 1 October 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 9 October 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 15 October 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 22 October 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 5 November 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 13 November 2021
19:30
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 26 November 2021
19:30

More Info

  • DWDR1021ELR
  • East Lancashire Railway