Food and Drink

Dining With Distinction - Murder Mystery Night


Fancy yourself as a bit of a Poirot? An adorer of all things Agatha Christie? Then put on your thinking cap and work up an appetite for some serious sleuthing with a Murder Mystery Night. These popular evenings are hosted by the award winning After Dark Entertainment and guarantee an evening of indulgent food and intrigue!

£75.00 per head for 2021 - Adult Only

The prices shown above include the meal (includes VAT) + train fare (no VAT payable)

What’s Included?

    A beautiful 2 and ¾   hour steam train ride through the Irwell Valley
    A welcome glass of fizz
    A four course meal followed by tea or coffee and after dinner chocolates
    Murder Mystery entertainment by the award-winning After Dark Entertainment

Murder Mystery Nights run on selected Fridays and Saturdays throughout the year. The evening starts at Bury Bolton Street Station at 6:45pm and finishes at approximately 10:15pm.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 27 February 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 13 March 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 10 April 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 24 April 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 May 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 28 May 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 4 June 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 19 June 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 24 July 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 7 August 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 August 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 25 September 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 16 October 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Saturday, 6 November 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 3 December 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Friday, 10 December 2021
18:45
East Lancashire Railway
Enough tickets
Thursday, 23 December 2021
18:45

More Info

  • DWDM1221ELR
  • East Lancashire Railway